Paranormal Network goes audiable! (and more how would you like to get in voice acting?)

Paranormal Network today reveals an audio portal on the official website www.Paranormalnetwork.co.uk
The aim is multi-fold firstly to publish our research side of the paranormal, finding out information in the way we do. We come across so much rich material that is worth sharing! It gives us the ability to tell you about it, not just read it! We will be doing a number of our features exclusively in audio! These will not be just listenable online, but downloadable to listen when you wish and to take with you!
We have the skills, knowledge and experience to develop a high quality “podcast” style audio presentation, to be published in the same way, which will also be available on other outlets such as iTunes.

On our field investigations, we use record an audio log – we utilize a headset connected to a seperate digital dictaphone, we intend to from now on, publish our audio log files and as well as our EVP sessions.

And fourthly! Sylvia has been a writer of fantasy and sci-fi fiction for a number of years,
Also as a side project related to this – inspired by our good friends over at Darker Projects who produce high quality original audio dramas of science fiction, thrillers, chillers and tales in a darker shade. (In the vein of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits) as well as dedicated devotee audio dramas for Doctor Who and Star Trek. We will be developed an Audio drama – and is in process of now adapting some of her works into script for audio.
If you would like to volunteer for voice work you are welcome to apply Sylvia@ParanormalNetwork.co.uk

Advertisements

Feel free to leave a reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s