Speaking with Sharon A Hill – “Being scientifical.”

http://www.kristianlander.com/sharon-a-hill-our-curious-world-with-kristian-lander-16/

SharonAHill.png

Sharon A Hill is the guest for Our Curious World with Kristian Lander. Independent researcher in anomalies, paranormal topics and popular culture, pseudoscience and society; licensed geologist; author of Scientifical Americans (McFarland, 2017); podcaster, writer and speaker. We explore a conversation.

https://youtu.be/RxeLPt80ulw

You can listen on your favourite podcast app or listen in web browser – iTunes/Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Stitcher, Spreaker, Podbean, iHeartRadio, TuneIN and many more – search “Our Curious World“.

 

Kristian 

 

Audio Feature – Angel hair phenomenon – revisiting and new information!

Looking at the angel hair phenomenon, strange strands of super fine hair and blobs that seemingly fall from nowhere, and when touched are absorbed by the body!

Enigma TV founder and documentary film maker Chris Everard, in his film Secret Space – demonstrating footage of biological lifeforms in the upper atmosphere which can be miles in length. Coupled with recent scientific analysis which has confirmed Angel hair is organic, could there be a link between the recorded biological lifeforms in our atmosphere and the angel hair? Listen now in high quality audio online or download as a quality podcast!

To Listen online visit www.ParanormalNetwork.co.uk as use the media player.

To download as an MP3 Right click this link, choose “Save as”

Choose to share to your wall on Facebook and Tweet to your Twitter by just clicking the icon below!
Comments appreciated!

Paranormal Network goes audiable! (and more how would you like to get in voice acting?)

Paranormal Network today reveals an audio portal on the official website www.Paranormalnetwork.co.uk
The aim is multi-fold firstly to publish our research side of the paranormal, finding out information in the way we do. We come across so much rich material that is worth sharing! It gives us the ability to tell you about it, not just read it! We will be doing a number of our features exclusively in audio! These will not be just listenable online, but downloadable to listen when you wish and to take with you!
We have the skills, knowledge and experience to develop a high quality “podcast” style audio presentation, to be published in the same way, which will also be available on other outlets such as iTunes.

On our field investigations, we use record an audio log – we utilize a headset connected to a seperate digital dictaphone, we intend to from now on, publish our audio log files and as well as our EVP sessions.

And fourthly! Sylvia has been a writer of fantasy and sci-fi fiction for a number of years,
Also as a side project related to this – inspired by our good friends over at Darker Projects who produce high quality original audio dramas of science fiction, thrillers, chillers and tales in a darker shade. (In the vein of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits) as well as dedicated devotee audio dramas for Doctor Who and Star Trek. We will be developed an Audio drama – and is in process of now adapting some of her works into script for audio.
If you would like to volunteer for voice work you are welcome to apply Sylvia@ParanormalNetwork.co.uk